Phase 1
Together, we develop approaches and perspectives and make visible where the journey can go.

The structure of the framing workshop is based on the profile of your company, your concerns and your goals. The outcome brings clarity about the goal and the priority of the required tasks.

Outcome:
You receive asummary with the workshop results. You know which solutions are appropriate for you, your team and your company. Based on these results, we will prepare an offer for you with the corresponding cost framework.

Phase 2
The needs and concerns of your customers are examined and placed in relation to the corporate goals you are striving to achieve. The main focus is on gaining knowledge from customer research.

With stakeholder and value maps, the customer journey becomes visible. The customer-centric offer is derived from this.

Outcome:
The evaluation of the customer research forms the basis for storytelling. You know what is appropriate for your company and we create the offer for you with the right visual and content brand elements.

Phase 3
The brand elements are designed, implemented and provided as templates. A suitable story forms the textual framework as a brand Story. The brand elements are specified in the style guide. If these basics are carefully built up, this simplifies all subsequent processes.

Outcome:
Like the corporate design, the brand story is part of the corporate identity. This contains the customer-centric brand philosophy, packaged in a story. Logotypes and other visual components of the brand are documented in a style guide and, like all templates (e.g., Microsoft Office), made available centrally via a cloud service. Marketing strategy tools (e.g. newsletter and website) are set up on demand via a content management system.

A style guide references everything so that the brand quality is maintained in the long term.

Phase 4
Integrate service as part of the corporate culture, implement it digitally and optimize it. Together with you, we determine the touchpoints for your customers and define the appropriate interfaces. As a result, these put the "happy flow" at the center. A positive customer experience from A to Z with smooth internally networked processes.

Outcome:
In interdisciplinary workshops, the entire service chain of the offer and its service interfaces are created with the support of the customer journey. The findings map the entire lifecycle, pre-sale, sale and after-sale in a service blueprint from the customer's perspective.

The goal is to simplify the services with digital means and thus to simplify the work of employees as well as to optimize the customer benefit.

EN

Phase 1
Wir entwickeln gemeinsam, Lösungsansätze und Perspektiven und machen sichtbar, wohin die Reise gehen kann.

Der Aufbau des Framing Workshops orientiert sich am Profil Ihres Unternehmens, Ihrem Anliegen und Ihren Zielen. Das Resultat bringt Klarheit über das Ziel und die Priorität der erforderlichen Aufgaben.

Outcome:
Sie erhalten eine Zusammenfassung mit den Workshop-Resultaten. Sie wissen, welche Lösungswege für Sie, ihr Team und Ihr Unternehmen angemessen. Aufgrund dieser Resultate erstellen für Sie ein Angebot mit dem entsprechenden Kostenrahmen.

Phase 2
Die Bedürfnisse und Anliegen Ihrer Kunden werden beleuchtet und in Relation zu den angestrebten Unternehmenszielen gesetzt. Das Hauptaugenmerk liegt dabei auf dem Erkenntnisgewinn aus einem Customer Research.

Mit Stakeholder- und Value Maps, wird die Customer Journey sichtbar. Aus ihr wird das kundenzentrierte Angebot abgeleitet.

Outcome:
Die Auswertung des Customer Research bildet die Basis für das Storytelling. Sie wissen, was für Ihr Unternehmen angemessen sind und wir erstellen für Sie das Angebot mit den passgenauen visuellen und inhaltlichen Brand-Elementen.

Phase 3
Die Brandelemente werden entworfen, umgesetzt und als Vorlagen zur Verfügung gestellt. Eine passende Geschichte bildet als Brand Story den textlichen Rahmen. Die Brandelemente werden im Style Guide spezifiziert. Sind diese Grundlagen sorgfältig aufgebaut, vereinfacht dies alle nachfolgenden Prozesse.

Outcome:
Die Brand Story ist wie das Corporate Design, Teil der Unternehmens-Identity. Diese enthält die kundenzentrierte Markenphilosophie, verpackt in einer Geschichte. Logotypen und andere visuelle Bestanteile des Brands werden in einem Style Guide dokumentiert und wie alle Vorlagen (bspw. Microsoft-Office) über einen Clouddienst zentral verfügbar gemacht. Marketingstrategische Werkzeuge wie (bspw. Newsletter und Website), werden on demand über ein Content Management System eingerichtet.

Ein Style Guide referenziert alles, damit die Brandqualität langfristig erhalten bleibt.

Phase 4
Service als Teil der Unternehmenskultur integrieren, digital implementieren und optimieren. Wir bestimmen mit Ihnen die Touchpoints für Ihre Kundinnen und Kunden und definieren dazu die geeigneten Schnittstellen. Im Ergebnis stellen diese den «Happy Flow» ins Zentrum. Ein von A bis Z positives Kundenerlebnis mit reibungslosen intern vernetzten Prozessen.

Outcome:
In interdisziplinären Workshops wird der ganze Dienstleistungskette des Angebots und dessen Services-Schnittstellen mit Unterstützung der Customer Journey ersrbeitet. Die Erkenntnisse bilden den gesamte Lebenszyklus, Pre-Sale, Sale und After-Sale in einem Service-Blueprint aus Kundensicht ab.

Ziel ist es, die Service-Dienstleistungen mit digitalen Mitteln zu vereinfachen und somit sowohl die Arbeit Mitarbeitenden zu vereinfachen, als auch den Kundennutzen zu optimieren.

DE